Reviews

    June 24, 2021
    Antonio Neblett

    She was nice polite and seemed genuine about the program and meeting the needs of the person she interviewed.

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 15, 2021
    Mike McCormick

    Great experience! Maybe in the future I’ll be able to commit. I was impressed. THANK YOU!

    Source: ReviewPush
    May 21, 2021
    Marianne Edwards

    It was great and staff was wonderful. If I decide I truly want to meet someone I will be contacting you again. I felt because I was not as excited about dating as I should be then the cost was not justified for me.

    Source: ReviewPush
    April 28, 2021
    JULIAN SIRULL

    The photographer gal is excellent. She is friendly and does a good job. You might want her encourage her talk a pinch less and ask more questions since sales is about listening, not talking but this is a minor cretic Overall she is good. Your service is a lot to gamble for what is really a long shot.

    Source: ReviewPush
    April 8, 2021
    Erica Kohl-Arenas

    Phoenix Singles provides the best matchmaking service in Arizona. I don't think I would have ever met anyone worthwhile without their help. My initial talks with their matchmaker Sarah gave me a really good feeling. Phoenix Singles has done wonders for my dating life. They not only helped me to get over my loneliness but also helped me regain my confidence with an amazing photo shoot, which made me look the best…. like never before. A big thank you to the entire team of experts who helped me find the love of my life.

    Source: Google
    March 31, 2021
    Paul Berumen

    After 3 years of sworn singlehood, I realized I needed companionship and love at the ripe old age of 62. However, when it came down to putting myself out there, downloading apps, creating profiles, photos, the works, I got cold feet. I had lost confidence in myself and the virtual dating world seemed like a scary space to me. One day, I came across Phoenix Singles and decided to drop in for a visit. The team is genuinely caring and lovely. They made me feel at ease and restored my confidence with a photo shoot. I loved the results btw. Jennie is truly gifted with the camera. Overall, it has been an excellent experience at Phoenix Singles and I recommend it highly.

    Source: Google
    March 24, 2021
    VICTORIA

    I want to thank everyone for their support during my membership time. Phoenix Singles was very professional, responsive, and extremely kind during my whole process. Again, thank you for a great experience!

    Source: ReviewPush
    March 23, 2021
    Morgan Brady

    As a senior who’s looking back to dip your toes into the dating pool, you need to decide how committed you are. You get what you are willing to pay for. I am completely satisfied with Phoenix Singles because there is no sales talk, no false promises. It gave me a new lease on life ever since I signed up. I am glad I listened to my friends’ advice and didn’t opt for virtual dating or dating apps. My love life has really blossomed since I joined.

    Source: Google
    March 6, 2021
    Stacey Boyer

    My husband and I met almost 6 years ago through this wonderful service. Pat and staff are amazing, kind and very professional. My husband and I are one of their success stories and we wanted people to know that it’s worth the investment to potentially find the love of your life!

    Source: Google
    January 29, 2021
    Pamela Johnson

    I have tried almost all the dating apps that my friends have raved about. But none worked for me. One day I came across Phoenix Singles online and thought it was worth a try. They did an incredible job matching me with an affectionate and considerate man - the two main qualities I was looking for in a partner. I'm so happy I signed up with Phoenix Singles.

    Source: Google
    January 22, 2021
    Marci Luna Price

    After Jesse reached out to me, I made the appointment to meet with your staff. Even though finding that special someone is important for me, I just don't have the budget currently to join. The staff was friendly and maybe in the future I will be able to join.

    Source: ReviewPush
    January 11, 2021
    Larry Hopkins

    I don't think bots or automations can come anywhere near the personalized service and attention given by Phoenix Singles at every step of the dating process. Their talented team not only helped me stand out from the crowd but also made my dating experience a memorable and successful one, which I could never have dreamed of. They brought love back to my life even in my late 40s and that is just incredible. The photoshoot was really great.

    Source: Facebook
    December 27, 2020
    Barbara Horne

    I was welcomed warmly and there was no long waiting period before being seen. The representative was warm and friendly and was very clear about the organization. I didn't feel pressured to join. When my finances permit in the future, I will consider joining.

    Source: ReviewPush
    December 25, 2020
    Mia Bennett

    Unlike the conventional online dating sites based on flawed algorithms which just focus on giving you thousands of potential matches, Phoenix Singles works with their clients in person to help them find a meaningful connection with their prospective matches. They helped me find my life partner at the age of 62, when I was living in isolation following my husband's death. Thank you Phoenix Singles for bringing me back to the dating game and reshaping my lonely life.

    Source: Google